Poems

Slap for a hypocrite

Don’t teach me how to live and don’t
sell me that crap how everything is unfair
because I already know it.
If i get in trouble I’ll find my way out,
I don’t need your help.
Don’t play the boss in this game, because
whenever you rule I lose aim so just
let me do things my own way.

Even if you see me at the bottom keep
your hand to yourself. I’d rather crawl on the ground
than reach for you hypocrite help. Life’s a work of art
and you’re turning it to shit. Even if you hear me scream
don’t come near because it isn’t a call for help.

Now you’re all rainbows and sunshine, 5 minutes
ago you were tearing down the whole town just to get
what you want.
Rather tell me what you want right now and don’t
invade my space with your filthy presence.

Go to the eight circle of hell from where you crawled
out of and stop pretending like I’m not onto your game.
Next time you stop by the only thing you’ll feel is my front door
slammed into every one of your hundred faces.

Hey guys, don’t forget to support me on my FB page –> Luna

Leave a Reply

